Louise A Sabino Team
Licensed Broker

Royal LePage Signature Realty, Brokerage

office:416-443-0300
cell:416-574-3333
fax:416-443-8619
Visit me on Facebook
Visit me on LinkedIn
Personal Information
Search For Property
Home Staging
Buying Home
Selling Home
Information Center
Helpful Links
Important Resources
Client Reports
Best Fixed - 1 year
2.79%
Best Fixed - 3 year
3.04%
Best Fixed - 5 year
3.08%
Best Fixed - 10 year
3.89%
Best Variable - 1 year
3%
Best Variable - 3 year
2.39%
Best Variable - 5 year
2.21%
My Testimonials

 

Your personal comments are important to me. If you would like to add your testimonial, I would appreciate hearing from you. Please click here and fill out the form.
Thank you for taking your time.
 
Top Notch customer service - goes above and beyond
Asleigh Moffatt
2017-06-06
 
Very knowledgeable of the area market and very clear when directing the sellers how to handle the stressful time.
Bruno and Josephine Palu
2017-05-23
 
All the positive answers I have made are the result of dealing with the agent I dealt with for the past 17 years. Louise Sabino has been my agent for so many properties I can't remember. I had never had a lot of trust in dealing with real estate agents before getting into the Toronto market but once I met Louise (when she worked with Tridel years ago) I have had the utmost trust and respect with dealing with her. With the experience I have in dealing with real estate agents over 50 years, I cannot imagine dealing with another. I hope this testimonial doesn't go unheeded because the caliber of this particular individual's service should not go unheeded
Bob McVittie
2017-03-15
 
Professional and always eager to please.
Jocelynn and Viktor Vas
2017-02-23
 
Efficient
Sharon and Harold Promm
2016-11-17
 
Outstanding customer service.
Follow-up timely & prompt
Friendly and personable
Pat Munroe
2016-11-05
 
Very understanding of our situation
Mary and Anthony Kojro
2016-10-14
 
100% support in leasing our condo. Leased within 30 days of listing. 100% satisfied past and future client.
Charles Patlakas
2016-09-29
 
Louise listened to my needs and understood what I was looking for in a home and specially the location of the property.
Chrysanthi Michael
2016-09-20
 
You were supportive, honest, non-judgmental and understanding of an uncomfortable personal situation that led me to have to buy.....Thank you so very much!
Daniel Worsley
2016-05-30
 
She is very professional and her actions match her promises.
Linda Yang
2016-05-01
 
Loved how responsive you were to any/all communication.
Loved that you were always on the ball in terms of bringing to our attention properties of interest. Very prepared, always on time, very professional.
Felt like we could relax and you would let us know about upcoming properties for sale.
Josh Carrier And Fiona Campbell
2016-03-31
 
You and your team once again proved we made the right decision choosing you as our agent.
Peter & Marisa
2016-03-02
 
Professional and very knowledgeable!
Myron & Patricia
2016-01-13
 
Professional, friendly and available approach with all our requests.
carlos & Cheryl Nascimento
2015-11-18
 
Very happy....would recommend
Laura Tarsitano
2015-11-10
 
It has been a pleasant experience working with Louise. She has been professional and very efficient with the sale of our home. We will be recommending her to every one we know.
Cheryl
2015-09-05
 
Dear Louise,

Thank you for your generous gift and fun shopping trip at Winners! It was my pleasure to work with you on the purchase of my condo. Your business expertise of handling things is outstanding!

I look forward to a friendship with you for years to come.

Flo
Flo Bolton
2014-12-03
 
My husband and I worked with Louise Sabino recently when buying and selling our homes. We found Louise to be very professional, reliable and dependable. Louise demonstrated thorough knowledge of the real-estate market in our area as well as she had some excellent ideas and recommendations on staging our home. The list price that was recommended and agreed upon for our home was based on the current market trends and conditions at that time. Louise was well aware of the quality of the home that she was working with and consequently made sure that it was priced accordingly. Throughout the entire process, Louise conducted herself professionally, was mindful and respectful of our wishes and was totally engaged with her commitment, approach and successful delivery of both transactions. We would not hesitate to recommend Louise to anyone interested in buying or selling their home.

Lesley and Doug
Pickering, ON
Leslie
2014-08-18
 
My condo was on the market for 5 months before switching agents and getting Louise. I had a firm offer in two days after listing with her. Excellent service and results!

Dave
Dave
2014-07-02
 
We have been working with Louise for 8 years now. We have now had the pleasure of working with her on the buying and selling sides of the real estate industry. She goes above and beyond the call of duty every day! She is trustworthy, experienced and passionate. She also makes you feel as you are her only priority. We will NEVER work with another agent as long as Louise is in business! You can't find better!
Kim & Glenn Dunning
2014-07-01
 
Selling a home can be a bit of a daunting task – especially when it is your first time selling.

I needed someone I could rely on – a Realtor who was honest, reputable, able to provide advice and who had a proven track record with selling homes in the Durham area. Among all the Realtors I’d interviewed (there were many), Louise stood out immediately. She met all my criteria and impressed me with her professionalism, honesty, knowledge of the business and keen market sense. She had my respect and trust from the moment I met her - I signed with her that same day and it was the best decision I could have made.

Simply put, Louise is incredible at what she does. I knew from the beginning that she had my best interests at heart. For her, selling a home isn’t just about putting a sign on the front lawn and waiting for potential buyers to come through. It is about finding the right type of buyer based on fit, needs and wants.

As a client, I’ve experience Louise’s ongoing commitment to providing outstanding advice, service and support in getting my house sold. She made sure all the little nuances were taking care of. She provided me with updates, recommendations and even helped me find quality trades people to get some work done. I couldn’t have asked for a more seamless and east process to selling me home. My house sold at asking price within a few days thanks to Louise’s smart recommendations and sharp negotiation skills.

I’d sign with Louise again in a heartbeat and have recommended her to friends and family.

If you are selling or buying a home in or around the Durham area – I highly recommend calling Louise.
It will be the best decision you’ll make – trust me!

Louise – thanks again for everything you’ve done. You made this experience a positively memorable one!

Karen F
2013-08-25
 
I have sold my condo with Louise less than 2 weeks of posting.
She is very professional and she knows what she is talking about.
There are many realtors out in this field but very hard to get good one who has time for you at the same time.

Staging was done really nicely and follow up calls were very prompt.
I had this condo out on the market with other realtor for a month but could not sell but Louise made this happen.
She gives you realistic answers and always there for you when you need her.
Also, she has great assistant Ginette who can answer questions for you when you can not get hold of Louise instantly.
I can confidently recommend Louise to anyone.

Thanks Louise and Ginette.

Lina
Lina
2013-01-15
 
Louise,

We wanted to express our thanks and gratitude for assisting us on the search of our home in Bowmanville, Ontario.

Having relocated from Thunder Bay, your expertise in the Durham region was of great benefit to us. The point that you and your team were always available to us with all of the questions and help required in obtaining services in a very unfamiliar area was above and beyond! Your guidance has been a huge relief in a very stressful time!

We thoroughly enjoyed working with you and your team and are honoured to recommend you to others in the market for buying or selling their homes. Your friendliness, knowledge, expertise and honest manner are wonderful characteristics. When we found our dream house, you went above and beyond to make it happen.

We can’t thank you enough for helping us in this next stage of our lives.

Patty Lou and Richard
Patty Lou and Richard
2012-11-22
 
Louise:

We want to thank you again for your excellent service in selling the townhouse.

Your advice on how to proceed and our experiences with you in the past allowed us to fully trust in your judgement and direction. You made the selling process a quick and delightful experience.

We would recommend you and your support team to anyone wanting to sell or buy a home.

Thank you again and we look forward to working with you in the future.

Gillian and Richard
Gillian & Richard
2012-11-22
 
"Working with Louise on the sale of our house proved to be a rewarding experience. We fully believe her skills of negotiation enabled us to sell our house for the maximum amount. In addition, Louise's flexibility and skills enabled us to find the perfect house for our current needs. We have since recommended Louise to friends and family because of the positive transition she provided for us."
Doug & Rosanne
Doug & Rosanne
2012-11-05
 
Honesty, flexibility, professionalism, reliability and friendly are just a few words that describe Louise.
Louise is extremely skilled in all aspects of the real estate business and very acquainted with the local market. She was always available to answer my questions and ensured a smooth buying process.
I would like to take this time to thank Louise very much for all her time, help and support during my first home buyers process.
Regardless or whether you are buying or selling I would highly recommend Louise Sabino. I could not have asked for a better realtor to guide me through the process.

Erica
Erica
2012-05-03
 
Everything went very smoothly. it was a very fast sale. The whole ex[prince was as stress-free as it could be and you were very prompt about returning calls and communicating any news. thanks so much for making this so smooth!
Sharon Namba
2017-05-29
 
You were always confident and professional. Your staging of the house was beautiful. You have a real gift for Real Estate.
Amy Young
2017-05-15
 
Very personable and knowledgeable.
Teresa Winslow
2017-03-03
 
Professionalism and outstanding performance. Louise Sabino is the "epiphany of efficiency". I have dealt with hundreds of agents in my housing development career, Louise stands out from the crowd.
Gomatie Roughubar
2017-01-06
 
Louise is personable, knowledgeable and experienced. Simply the best in my opinion. Made selling my house quick and painless.
Kristina Hamilton
2016-11-10
 
You were very knowledgeable and extremely accommodating. You were wonderful to work with - Thank you!
Even when you were on vacation you made sure we were taken care of.
Brian and Chantal Wong
2016-10-15
 
Louise was very knowledgeable about the current real estate market - what we needed to do and what to expect. She was professional in her comments and guided us through the process. We were very pleased with the outcome. Louise's thoughtful considerate approach made a busy (stressful) time proceed very smoothly.
Dennis and Eileen Cook
2016-10-11
 
Downsizing made tolerable by a reliable, friendly and efficient agent. Louise ability to listen to her client's likes and dislikes result in me attaining the perfect home! She respected my time and was always reachable. Louise was there throughout the sale and the purchase, she was very supportive. Louise confidence helps me to keep positive at times when I started to feel frustrated. Her way of building relationship with family members made me feel comfortable in dealing with her. I would not hesitate to recommend Louise Sabino to anyone because I know that they will getting a highly committed professional, who give her client 100%. I truly believe the Louise is a notch above any other agent out there!
Thank you Louise for journeying with me in this transition of my life!


Angella
Angella
2012-11-22
 
We would highly recommend Louise as your real estate representative. Excellent ongoing communication and feedback. The information and guidance she provided was very helpful. The staging & photography was absolutely phenomenal! Thank you
Doreen Saint
2016-08-17
 
Louise was very experienced, extremely knowledgeable, prompt and most important always honest with us. We definitely felt like we were in great hands. We would recommend her without a second thought.
Bonnie & Ashwin
2016-05-29
 
Louise works very much like I do, with an attention to detail, a promise to deliver on expectations. I enjoyed working with her and would not hesitate to refer her and work with her again.
Nicholas & Annalisa Taylor
2016-04-15
 
Louise Sabino has handle my real estate purchases and sales for the past 15 years (at least 13 deals) and she is the best real estate agent in the whole world.
LJP Skills Training Inc.
2016-03-23
 
Always available and extremely knowledgeable!!!
Jennifer Iatropoulos
2016-01-22
 
Louise,
You were very helpful and comforting. I'm glad we got to work with you! :)
Kristine Scaringella
2015-11-20
 
Great experience. Would work with you again. Louise was awesome to work with!
Lori & Susan Livingston Forbes
2015-11-16
 
Fantastic Person!!!
Wish we could be working with you again someday. Please drop in to see apartment now.
Don & Maria Hall
2015-10-06
 
Through absolute professionalism and dedication she eased me through, both, my first experience of selling and second experience of buying. In a competitive market, she managed to achieve exactly what I wanted out of my sale. When it came time to buy, we began the journey of looking from house to house, all the while Louise’s patience shined through while putting up with my indecisiveness. With each visit, she was not afraid to give me her honest opinion of each house, breaking down the details of what I needed to consider. The call eventually came and she had found the perfect home for me. Thanks to her quick responses and sheer expertise I have ultimately landed in my forever home. Thank you, Louise.
Kyle
2015-04-15
 
When we came to the crossroads of having to sell our 89 year old mother's condo when she moved into an assisted living building, we were filled with the stress that such a large and important transaction that we were doing on behalf of our mother could bring. We are so pleased that we hired Louise Sabino to handle the sale for us. Louise was a pleasure to deal with -- honest, forthright and she handled the sale in a quick and efficient manner. We will highly recommend Louise and her team to our friends and colleagues.
Melissa and Randy
2014-11-26
 
I am very happy to give Louise my most sincere recommendations as a real estate agent. She sold our townhome in Ajax in May 2014 for 103% of the listing price in a matter of days. From the outset of meeting her two years ago she was very professional, personable and, very importantly, honest. Louise knows the real estate market very well and was able to guide us into selling at the most profitable time. The photographer she uses is excellent; he was on time, took under an hour and produced great photos of the house. Louise also helped stage the home with an assortment of decorations to make it look more than presentable. When the offer day arrived she worked hard to get us the best and most fair deal, and she delivered! When looking for a new home, although we eventually bought a new build, she was always ready to show us properties, but also just as ready to point out their flaws and to let us know when a property was overpriced. If you're looking for an agent, Louise Sabino has all the qualities of excellence: professionalism, knowledge, and trustworthiness.
Nicola Debbo
2014-07-17
 
My fiancée and I were first time home buyers when a family friend referred us to Louise. We spoke with her briefly and in an email explained what we were looking for in a home and our price range. Within a day we began receiving mls listings that matched our criteria. We had experiences in the past where a previous agent was constantly pushing us to expand our price range higher because "you won't find anything in this range" as they had put it. It was very refreshing that Louise respected the criteria we had set out and did not try to get us looking at properties out of our price range. We also got the sense that she was genuinely interested in getting us exactly what we dreamed of. It was only a couple days before we received an mls email which piqued our interest. By that evening Louise had an appointment for us to view the listing! We viewed the home with Louise and as first time buyers, we had many questions, which Louise was able to answer. She was patient and wanted us to fully understand the whole process of buying a home. I remember saying to my fiancée "wow, she's good". We decided to put in an offer on the house and even though it was the first day the listing was published, Louise correctly anticipated that there would be multiple offers. To our delight the vendors accepted our offer! Louise's help didn't stop there. She referred us to a couple home inspectors with years of experience and also pointed out some things that allowed us to ask for a reduction in the purchase price. All in all Louise made the whole process easy and stress free. From day one to move in day her office was there to guide us and answer any questions we had. In our opinion the top 3 reasons that make Louise such a great agent are: 1. She's accessible, 2. She's immensely knowledgeable, and 3. She just gets the job done . My fiancée and I are very grateful for the experience we had with Louise and look forward to working with her again sometime in the future. Gbenga and Courtney
Gbenga and Courtney
2014-07-01
 
We found that Louise was very professional in all of our dealings with her. She also knows the right people for example who took the apartment pictures.

It was a pleasure working with Louise as she definitely knows the real estate business.

Rika Jacoby
Rika Jacoby
2014-01-23
 
Life changes have brought me from Halton region to Durham and as nervous as I was contemplating the move, Louise’s personality was incredibly infectious from the start. She was incredibly welcoming, informative, supportive, caring, compassionate and most importantly, professional throughout this often stressful process. She quickly assessed my needs and never asked for a commitment, which I greatly appreciated. She is quite efficient and it is clear to see how and why she has become so successful doing something she truly has a passion for.

Thank you to Louise and Ginette for making the transition to Pickering as smooth and enjoyable as possible. I would highly recommend your service and look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

Sincerely,
Natercia
Natercia
2013-01-18
 
My husband and I would like to thank Louise for a great job, on selling our condo. Louise is professional, knowledgeable and efficient. Her hard work brought in several offers, out condo was sold within a week. Her compassion and understanding eased our stress and worries that come with selling your home. We would highly recommend Louise to our family and friends.

We can't thank you enough, for making this experience so positive.

Sincerely,

Jasper and Elizabeth
Jasper and Elizabeth VandenBos
2013-01-00
 
I would like to say thank you for the fantastic job, you did for me in selling my condo. I was very happy with your professionalism and honesty. My condo sold faster than I expected it to and to get asking price was a bonus.

I appreciate your hard work and efforts. You and your staff was very friendly and courteous, an excellent team.

I highly recommend working with Louise!

Thank you again,

Emma
Emma
2012-11-22
 
I was referred to Louise by a family friend and could not be happier with the amount professionalism and courtesy shown. She guided me through all aspects of the buying process, as I'm a first time buyer. She was honest with every property and referred me to all the necessary players to make my first purchase an enjoyable and easy transition. I will surely use her services in the furture as she is a master of her trade.

Thank you Louise.
Kyle
2012-11-22
 
Louise,

We wanted to express our thanks and gratitude for helping us on the search of our home in Brooklin, Whitby.

As we were fairly new to this city, relocating from Toronto, your expertise in the Durham region was of great benefit to us. You patiently helped us narrow down our neighbourhood of choice, showed us many homes and always provided us with your honest opinion of each property, helping us to see both the pros and cons. As well as this, you gave us your professional opinion on each property regarding future re-sale value.

We enjoyed working with you and are happy to recommend you to other buyers/sellers. Your friendliness, knowledge, expertise and honest manner are wonderful traits. When we found our dream house, you went above and beyond to seal the deal for us.

Many thanks to you and your team.

All the Best,
Sean and Giuliana
Sean & Giuliana
2012-05-08
 
Hi Louise,

I just wanted to thank you for your exceptional service and support during our recent dealings.

What should have been a complicated and stressful situation actually turned out to be seamless, and your sensitivity and professionalism gave me great peace of mind throughout the process.

The kids and I LOVE our new home and have settled in nicely over the holidays. The house is an absolutely perfect match to our needs, and we are very happy here. You can rest assured that I'll refer you to any of my friends, colleagues or family who may be looking to buy or sell in the area, and I will do so with the highest accolades and confidence.

Kind Regards,
Viki
Vicky
2012-01-30
adminlistingsprivacy policycontactsite map
Royal Lepage Signature Realty Inc., Brokerage, independently owned & operated
Copyright © 2002-2018. All rights reserved.
Real Estate Software by Lone Wolf Technologies.
Lone Wolf Technologies